Mass Intentions

Thursday, April 20, 2017
6:15 am Roger Perez’ Health
8:00 am Murdock Family Intentions
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, April 21, 2017
6:15 am Living & Deceased Members of the Arias-Xiques Family
8:00 am Murdock Family Intentions
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, April 22, 2017
8:00 am Murdock Family Intentions
5:00 pm Greg & Maria’s Wedding Anniversary
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Divine Mercy Sunday
7:30 am Murdock Family Intentions
9:00 am Peter J. Greer’s Birthday
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm (†) Sergio Cal
5:30 pm (†) Echenique-Puente Families
7:00 pm Cumpleaños de Ashley Isabella Garzon
Monday, April 24, 2017
St. Fidelis of Sigmaringen
6:15 am (†) Gustavo Ruan-Cogoll
8:00 am (†) Solomon Guerrero
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
St. Fidelis of Sigmaringen
6:15 am (†) Anastasia & G. Maurice Bezy
8:00 am (†) Elena Eldidy
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
6:15 am (†) Karen Evans Granade
8:00 am (†) Marie Schiarlone
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Thursday, April 27, 2017
6:15 am (†) Emerio Gonzalez Garcia
8:00 am (†) Manuel Antonio Vecino
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, April 28, 2017
St. Peter Chanel
6:15 am (†) Pedro Lopes Perez
8:00 am (†) Emilia Murciano
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, April 29, 2017
St. Catherine of Siena
8:00 am (†) Marcos Garcia
5:00 pm (†) Flora Vera, Evaristo Luis Garcia, & Maria del Rosario Nuñez
Sunday, April 30, 2017
3rd Sunday of Easter
7:30 am (†) Paul Matteucci
9:00 am (†) Eddy Simpson
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm (†) Eduardo Rodriguez-Arias
5:30 pm (†) Wilfred Otero
7:00 pm (†) Jose Antonio Delgado