Mass Intentions

Thursday, May 25, 2017
6:15 am (†) Ramiro Fernandez
& Julia Evelia Fernandez-Arias
8:00 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, May 26, 2017
6:15 am (†) Carlos Manuel Icaza
8:00 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, May 27, 2017
8:00 am (†) Marichu Alvarez
5:00 pm (†) Eduardo Rodriguez-Arias
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Ascension of the Lord
7:30 am (†) Blanca Ruiz & Juan Hurtado
9:00 am Emilia Beceña
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm (†) Angelita Bahamonde
5:30 pm (†) Ubaldo Nano
7:00 pm (†) Roberto Perez
Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day
6:15 am No Mass
8:00 am (†) Luz María Hernández
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
6:15 am Castrogiovanni & Lenko Families
8:00 am Murdock Family Intentions
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
6:15 am Chialastri Family Special Intentions
8:00 am Murdock Family Intentions
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Thursday, June 1, 2017
6:15 am (†) Murdock Family Intentions
8:00 am (†) John Padilla
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, June 2, 2017
6:15 am In Thanksgiving; the Arias Family
8:00 am Murdock Family Intentions
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, June 3, 2017
8:00 am (†) Rainer Leandro Calderón
5:00 pm (†) Ed & Rose King
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Pentecost Sunday
7:30 am (†) Elizabeth Diskin
9:00 am Murdock Family Intentions
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm (†) Amanda Cal
5:30 pm (†) Adolfo Fernández
7:00 pm (†) Delia Figueras