Mass Intentions

Thursday, March 23, 2017
St. Turibius of Mogrovejo
6:15am Roger Perez’s Health
8:00am (†) Catalina & Lucas Santibáñez
12:15pm In Thanksgiving
5:30pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, March 24, 2017
Blessed Oscar Romero
6:15am (†) Gustavo Ruan-Cogollo
8:00pm COTLF Catechumens
12:15pm Parish First Communicants
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, March 25, 2017
The Annunciation of the Lord
8:00am (†) Emely Arraiz de Tella
5:00pm (†) Eduardo Susz
Sunday, March 26, 2017
4th Sunday of Lent
7:30 am (†) Celestino & Justina Hernandez
9:00 am In Thanksgiving
10:30am Missa Pro Populo - Members of the Parish Family
12:30pm Miembros Vivos y Difuntos de la Familia Linares
5:30pm Peter Murdock
7:00pm (†) Cristina Parlade
Monday, March 27, 2017
6:15 am In Thanksgiving: The Chialastri Family
8:00 am Roger Perez’s Health
12:15 pm (†) Giovanni Delgado
5:30pm Misa Comunitaria
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
6:15am Living & Deceased Members of the Romero-Vivas Family
8:00am In Thanksgiving: The Arias-Mosquera Family
12:15 pm In Thanksgiving: The Perez Family
5:30pm Misa Comunitaria
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
6:15am Patricia & Milton Somarriba
8:00am (†) Eduardo Rodriguez-Arias
12:15pm In Thanksgiving: The Santibáñez-Bertot Family
5:30pm Misa Comunitaria
Thursday, March 30, 2017
6:15am (†) Delia Perez
8:00am (†) Robert A. Munley
12:15pm (†) Margaret Smigelski
5:30pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, March 31, 2017
6:15am Murushka Cuza
8:00pm In Thanksgiving: The Aguilar Family
12:15pm (†) Gregory McGann
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, April 1, 2017
8:00am Ramon E. Tello
5:00pm (†) Nilo Albert Puentes
Sunday, April 2, 2017
5th Sunday of Lent
7:30 am Angelica Santibáñez’s Birthday
9:00 am (†) Marieka Martinez
10:30am Missa Pro Populo - Members of the Parish Family
12:30pm (†) Vicente & Maria Teresa Cal
5:30pm (†) Ramses Albaladejo
7:00pm Por la Democracia y Libertad de Ecuador